Valentine Fairy Tale

animation9.gif

To the love of my life 

Every morning when I wake, I reach to feel the warmth from your side of the bed. It comforts my caring thoughts that are sitting in my mind like a dream, weaving our life together. These loving visions will forever dance in my heart, as I whisper to myself everyday “how did I get so lucky to share my life with someone amazing like you”. The way you put our relationship first, and listen to my every need, brings never-ending happiness to the commitment we made to each other. The gentle touch of your humble eyes caress my soul and indulges the endless serenity that gives my life purpose. I have chosen to dedicate myself to you, the sweet joy of my world, the one person who loves me as much as I love them. Hear me whisper to you now, “I want to spend eternity sharing my life with you. I love you now and I will love you forever”.

Your Afrika Fairy

~ deur AfrikaFairy op Februarie 14, 2008.

2 Responses to “Valentine Fairy Tale”

  1. Hi jong dis ‘n nice site hoor!!!!!!! Is jy ok?

  2. Pragtig!!

Lewer kommentaar

 
